1/18

Our Staff

Michael Bryant

Information and Referral Specialist

mbryant@handsonriverregion.org

 

Tasha Cooper

Executive Director

tcooper@handsonriverregion.org

Rebecca Cornwell

211 Program Manager

rcornwell@handsonriverregion.org

Becky Duncan

Information and Referral Specialist

becky@handsonriverregion.org

Darrin Mayes

HMIS System Administrator

dmayes@handsonriverregion.org

 

Leslie Martorana

Volunteer Program Manager
leslie@handsonriverregion.org

Tammy Spencer

Administrative Manager

admin@handsonriverregion.org

 

 

Our Board

Calvin Cherry

ASE Credit Union

Henry Cobb

Healthstar Chiropractic

Mike Hogg

Trinity Presbyterian Church

 

Kym Klass

Montgomery Advertiser

 

Aubrie Moates

Hello Baby Birth Photography

John Naramore

Balch & Bingham, LLP

John O'Connor

WSFA-TV

Sandra Patrick

Community Volunteer

Cathy Pearson

St. James School

Mickey Phillips

Hyundai Motor Manufacturing

Brendon Porter

Montgomery Biscuits

 

Marie Wise

Junior League of Montgomery