1/18

Our Staff

Michael Bryant

Enroll Alabama Field Navigator

mbryant@handsonriverregion.org

 

LaToya Brooks

ALSDE Regional Coordinator

lbrooks@handsonriverregion.org

 

Tasha Cooper

Executive Director

tcooper@handsonriverregion.org

Rebecca Cornwell

211 Program Manager

rcornwell@handsonriverregion.org

Beth Cox

COVID Coordinator

covid@handsonriverregion.org

Becky Duncan

2-1-1 Information and Referral Specialist

becky@handsonriverregion.org

Darlene Forte

Enroll Alabama Field Navigator

dforte@handsonriverregion.org

Sabrina Furlow

ALSDE Regional Coordinator

sfurlow@handsonriverregion.org

 

Erica Hazewood

ALSDE Regional Coordinator

ehazewood@handsonriverregion.org

 

Leigh Kimbrell

2-1-1 Information and Referral Specialist

lkimbrell@handsonriverregion.org

lkimb

Leslie Martorana

Volunteer Program Manager
leslie@handsonriverregion.org

Tammy Middleton

HMIS System Administrator

tmiddleton@handsonriverregion.org

Chandra Richardson

ALSDE Regional Coordinator

crichardson@handsonriverregion.org

 

Octavia Robinson

Coordinated Entry Navigator

housing@handsonriverregion.org

Tammy Spencer

Administrative Manager

admin@handsonriverregion.org

Shara Threadgill

Enroll Alabama Field Navigator

sthreadgill@handsonriverregion.org

 

 

Our Board

John George Archer

Gilpin Givhan, PC

Gilpin Givhan, PC

Calvin Cherry

ASE Credit Union

Madison Darling

Mercy House

 

Mike Hogg

Trinity Presbyterian Church

 

Kym Klass

Montgomery Advertiser

 

Aubrie Moates

Hello Baby Birth Photography

Sandra Patrick

Community Volunteer

Theresa Patterson

State of Alabama Department of Children Affairs

 

Cathy Pearson

St. James School

Mickey Phillips

Hyundai Motor Manufacturing

Brendon Porter

Montgomery Biscuits

 

Ashley White

Junior League of Montgomery